Search Business

Search:
Category:

Location:

Add your Listing

Browse by Category

Browse by Category

bullet Pharmaceuticals (15)




Found 15 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Jehangir Clinical Development Centre Pvt. Ltd.

 

Pathik Divate

Class Year: 2006


e: pathik@jcdc.co.in
More info »

Managing Partner

 

Scott Hessell

Class Year: 1996


P.O. Box 32808

Tucson, AZ 85751


Consulting practice on sales and marketing strategy and supply chain management with primary focus on medical devices and bio/pharmaceutical industries on a global scale

t: view phone 520-390-8197
f: view fax 253-390-8193
w: http://www.hessellventures.com
e: shessell@hessellventures.com
More info »

Fabio Brukman

 

Fabio Brukman

Class Year: 1997


e: fbrukman@medar.jnj.com
More info »

Marketing Manager Latam

 

Jorge Saijo

Class Year: 2001


Rua Gomes de Carvalho, 1510 18A.

Brazil


t: view phone 55 11 8121-4133
e: akira@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

Jerry Chen

 

Yen-Yang (Jerry) Chen

Class Year: 2010


Taiwan, Taipei


TCI is a large contract manufacturer of Dietary Supplements, Functional Drinks and Skin care. We deliver a total solution from concept design to manufacturing. TCI’s strength lies in its research into new materials and production techniques.

t: view phone 886978576751
e: yenyang.chen@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

Head of OTC Marketing

 

Antonio Vendrell

Class Year: 2001


e: vendrell@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

aiaTranslations

aiaTranslations

Molly Rhodes-Naughton

Class Year: 1998


65 Old Highway 22, Suite 2

Clinton, NJ 08809


aiaTranslations is the global leader in pharmaceutical, high science and healthcare translations services. We are a full-service agency providing support in all languages from clinicial trial through commercialization. Inhouse DTP dept.

t: view phone 908-735-8577
f: view fax 908-735-2277
w: http://www.aiaTranslations.com
e: molly.naughton@atkinsinternational.com
More info »

Consulting

Alka Uroda

Class Year: 2013



e: alka.uroda@global.t-bird.edu

RK Enterprise

Vic Israni

Class Year: 1995



e: vicchicago@hotmail.com

DreamBrands, Inc

Aram Chavez

Class Year: 2008


11645 North Cave Creek Road

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Maker of Natural and Organic cosmetic products, distribution in most grocery stores nationwide--Phase II, now is launching into drug chains and internationally.


t: view phone 602.692.6604

w: http://www.oceanusbrands.com

e: achavez@dreambrands.net

Found 15 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ