Search Business

Search:
Category:

Location:

Add your Listing

Browse by Category

Browse by Category

bullet Public Relations (31)




Found 31 records | Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Aubrey-Jackson Inc.

 

Elizabeth Webb

Class Year: 1991


t: view phone 770-475-8545
e: ewebb05@bellsouth.net
More info »

European Graphics Inc.

 

Martin Marinov

Class Year: 1987


e: martin@eurographics.com
More info »

K&M - KEY MARKETING TOOLS

K&M - KEY MARKETING TOOLS

Conrado Garcia

Class Year: 2002


Mexico


K&M - KEY MARKETING TOOLS is a Marketing Services Company to support International companies operating in Mexico with: Communication Strategy, Internal communication campaigns, Corporate Events, Trade Show Services, Display & Design.

t: view phone +5215543669091
w: http://www.marketingkm.com
e: cgarcia@marketingkm.com
More info »

The Thalamus Group

 

Raul Paniagua

Class Year: 2006


e: raul@thethalamusgroup.com
More info »

Wells Fargo Bank

 

David Decker

Class Year: 2007


e: downtowndd@yahoo.com
More info »

China Imperative LLC

 

Connie Hong

Class Year: 1990


e: connie@chinaimperative.com
More info »

International Development Institute

 

Parashu Nepal

Class Year: 1998


t: view phone +1-202-600-7690
w: http://www.idiworldwide.net
e: parashu@idiworldwide.net
More info »

*UP There, Everywhere

*UP There, Everywhere

Lawrence Masle

Class Year: 1994


*UP There, Everywhere is an international members-only community of partners, working in the digital, creative, brand & marketing area.

No employees. No offices. Just people.

t: view phone +31 6 10 93 44 55
w: http://upthereeverywhere.com
e: lawrence@upthereeverywhere.com
More info »

Verasolve

Verasolve

Sarah Cody

Class Year: 2004


9916 Logan Drive

Potomac, MD 20854


Verasolve, based in the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area, is a marketing, public relations and branding firm focused on Building Stakeholder Value(TM). We develop and execute strategies for our clients based on research and years of experience.

t: view phone 202-997-6798
w: http://www.verasolve.com
e: sarah@verasolve.com
More info »

RedRopes Digital

RedRopes Digital

Maryanne Conlin

Class Year: 1980


16835 Algonquin Street

Suite 301

Huntington Beach, CA 92649


Need More Than Just a Social Media Expert?

We're much more!

We’re CPG trained brand marketers, and we’ve been creating successful strategic social media programs, web site, digital & mobile programs since 2006.

t: view phone 562-607-9727
w: http://www.redropesdigital.com
e: maryanne@redropesdigital.com
» Photos & More info
Found 31 records | Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ