Search Business

Search:
Category:

Location:

Add your Listing

Browse by Category

Browse by Category


Found 26 records | Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

China Huadian Corp.

 

Guorong Yan

Class Year: 2000


e: guorong-yan@chd.com.cn
More info »

Modular Mining Systems

 

Eddie Geisel

Class Year: 2014


e: eddie.geisel@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

Polyqui Ltda

 

Humberto Becerra

Class Year: 1967


Gaspar Villarroel 1830

Chile, Santiago


t: view phone 562 2380471
f: view fax 562 2380851
e: polyqui@tie.cl
More info »

FLAMEDEFEND

FLAMEDEFEND

Jesus Sainz

Class Year: 2008


Efrain Gonzalez Luna 1840

Col Americana

Mexico, Guadalajara 44160


FLAMEDEFEND is a state of the art Fire Retardant that fulfills and surpaces European fire protection standards. It is also one of the few fire retardants to comply with the new Eco-Friendly rules and regulations of the Stockholm Treaty

t: view phone +52 333 826 9290
f: view fax +52 333 826 9290
e: info@flamedefend.com
More info »

Manfredo Manfredi

Manfredo Manfredi

MANFREDO MANFREDI

Class Year: 2009


Chile


e: manfredi2006@gmail.com
More info »

ERM West Inc.

 

Luis Navarro

Class Year: 2012


70 S. Lake Avenue

Suite 650

Pasadena, CA 91101


Full service sustainability consulting, working with our clients to develop solutions to their environmental, social and health and safety challenges. Establishing and implementing strategies to avoid ROI erosion caused by environmental liabilities.

w: http://www.erm.com
e: luis.navarro@erm.com
More info »

InSource To America, LLC

 

Ronald Nicosia

Class Year: 1973


P.O. Box 2442

Germantown, MD 20875-2442


InSource to America is a streamlined, simple to use sourcing platform that matches American manufacturers with domestic and international buyers; from household to machinery, industrial to retail.

t: view phone 301-947-1747
f: view fax 301-947-1747
w: https://insourcetoamerica.com/
e: rnicosia@insourcetoamerica.com
More info »

AE Corp.

 

Gerard Perez

Class Year: 1973


1758 S Edgar St

Palatine, IL 60067


Market prospection.

e: gperez@artcom.com
More info »

JohnsonDiversey Industrial

 

Blair Imbody

Class Year: 1988


3630 E. Kemper Road

Cincinnati, OH 45241


JohnsonDiversey Industrial, a division of the Johnson Family Group, is a world leading chemical solutions provider.

t: view phone (513) 326-8819
e: blair.imbody@johnsondiversey.com
More info »

Kayra LLC

 

Cenk Tarhun

Class Year: 2000


Turkey, Istanbul


a. Developing (and) financing Oil & Gas exploration projects, Hydropower, Renewable energy and Mining (primarily coal and chrome) projects in Turkey.
b. Biomass
c. Developing and financing A+ real estate development projects in Istanbul

w: http://www.kayratech.com
e: cenk@kayratech.com
More info »
Found 26 records | Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ