Search Business

Search:
Category:

Location:

Add your Listing

Browse by Category

Browse by Category

bullet Government (19)




Found 19 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Senior Foreign Technical Assistance Advisor

Senior Foreign Technical Assistance Advisor

Rudolph Zepeda, Jr.

Class Year: 1972


Dept. of Supervision and Regulation

9100 NW 36th St

Miami, FL 33178


Provide technical assistance to foreign central banks in the area of banking supervision and bank examination in Anti-Money Laundering and Anti-Terrorist Financing, Bank Analysis and Examination, and Risk Management and Internal Control

t: view phone 305-597-6842
f: view fax 305-597-6801
w: http://www.frbatlanta.org
e: rudolph.zepeda@atl.frb.org
More info »

OPS Consulting, LLC

 

Jeffrey Clish

Class Year: 2008


e: jeffreyclish@opsconsulting.com
More info »

Modular Mining Systems

 

Eddie Geisel

Class Year: 2014


e: eddie.geisel@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

Orpheus Technology

 

John Deahl

Class Year: 1996


e: jmdeahl@yahoo.com
More info »

Stevens & Lee

 

Snehal Sindhvad

Class Year: 2010


1818 Market Street, 29th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19103


Stevens & Lee, in association with Griffin Financial Management, LLC, provides legal, consulting and investment banking services, catering to the financial service, health care, manufacturing, life sciences, technology, insurance industries.

w: http://www.stevenslee.com
e: sps@stevenslee.com
More info »

International Development Institute

 

Parashu Nepal

Class Year: 1998


t: view phone +1-202-600-7690
w: http://www.idiworldwide.net
e: parashu@idiworldwide.net
More info »

Compliance Consultant

 

Cesar Valencia

Class Year: 1999


14888 SW 104 Street # 17

Miami, FL 33196


Provide compliance consulting services in banking, insurance, government.

t: view phone 1-305-338-2393
e: cesar-valencia@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

Trade Credit and Political Risk Insurance

Trade Credit and Political Risk Insurance

Gayle Jacobs

Class Year: 2003


692 N. High Street

Suite 207

Columbus, OH 43215


Established in 1987, IRC is the number one specialty broker of trade credit and political risk insurance. No other brokerage group in the world offers our array of cross-border services and risk-mitigation structures.


t: view phone 614-224-7623
f: view fax 614-224-7901
w: http://www.irc-group.com
e: gjacobs@irc-group.com
More info »

Senior Consultant

 

Luke Brennan

Class Year: 2006


e: lbrennan@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

InSource To America, LLC

 

Ronald Nicosia

Class Year: 1973


P.O. Box 2442

Germantown, MD 20875-2442


InSource to America is a streamlined, simple to use sourcing platform that matches American manufacturers with domestic and international buyers; from household to machinery, industrial to retail.

t: view phone 301-947-1747
f: view fax 301-947-1747
w: https://insourcetoamerica.com/
e: rnicosia@insourcetoamerica.com
More info »
Found 19 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ