Search Business

Search:
Category:

Location:

Add your Listing

Browse by Category

Browse by Category

bullet Employment & Staffing (18)

Subcategories:

Executive Search (13)

Recruiting (12)




Found 18 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Outsourcing in Professional Services

Outsourcing in Professional Services

Teresa Vallejo

Class Year: 2011


Playa Copacabana 75

Col. Militar Marte, Del. Iztacalco

Mexico, Mexico 08820


Founded in 2002 OPS specialized in business processing outsourcing. Our services include payroll processing, accounting or management outsourcing or consultation, tax, benefits and SS calculations, recruiting and staffing and BTL marketing solutions.

t: view phone +52 55 56962747
w: http://www.ops.com.mx/ing/index.ht...
e: tvallejo@ops.com.mx
More info »

TMF-GROUP

 

ALEJANDRO DE LA HOZ

Class Year: 2008


e: alejandro.dela-hoz@tmf-group.com
More info »

CALEB CONSULTING SERVICES

 

John Cleetus

Class Year: 2004


1AF Road,

Bangalore

India


1) Head Hunting, Executive Search
2) Market Entry Strategy & Management of new entity
3) Business Development & Marketing Services pan-India


t: view phone +(91)99028-32533
w: http://www.caleb.co.in
e: john@caleb.co.in
More info »

Bernard Hodes Group

 

Elyse Leeds Acanda

Class Year: 2003


e: eacanda@hodes.com
More info »

HR Treasure International limited

 

huilin chen

Class Year: 2000


e: huilin@hrtreasure.com
More info »

TransPerfect Staffing Solutions

 

Scott Safford

Class Year: 1987


e: ssafford@transperfect.com
More info »

Blue Stone Management

 

Aurora Bacquerie

Class Year: 2008


6033 West Century Blvd

Suite 1290

Los Angeles, CA 90401


t: view phone +1 214 704 8292
w: http://www.bluestonemanagement.com
e: abacquerie@bsmemail.com
More info »

Snelling Professional Services

 

Kirsten Hall

Class Year: 2003


e: khall@snellingphoenixwest.com
More info »

SureIT Solutions Inc

 

Suresh Kakarla

Class Year: 2008


1801 W Queen Creek Rd

Suite # 3

Phoenix, AZ 85248


t: view phone 480-917-2000
f: view fax 866-322-0121
w: http://SureIT Solutions Inc
e: sk@sureitinc.com
More info »

Susan Evangeline 77

 

Susan Bagh

Class Year: 2008


Phoenix, AZ


t: view phone 602-748-6428
e: SusanEvangeline@global.t-bird.edu
More info »
Found 18 records | Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ