Search Business

Search:
Category:

Location:

Add your Listing

Browse by Category

Browse by Category

bullet Telecommunications (29)




Found 29 records | Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Kamela & Associates LLC

 

Donald Kamela

Class Year: 1974


9429 E. Adobe Drive

Scottsdale, AZ 85255


t: view phone (480) 236-5035
f: view fax (480) 563-0285
w: http://www.richesnow.acnrep.com
e: dkamela@cox.net
More info »

Sidony Stone

 

Sidony Stone

Class Year: 1977


e: sidony.stone@siemens.com
More info »

Sierra Sales

Sierra Sales

Kelvin Aist

Class Year: 1990


13918 E. Mississippi Ave., #342

Aurora, CO 80012


Sierra Sales is a representative of electronics manufacturers specializing in industrial computing, data acquisition, enclosures, and systems. Since 1996, we have grown to be a leading sales firm for the Rocky Mountain region.

t: view phone 720-870-4500
w: http://www.sierrasales.com
e: kelvin@sierrasales.com
More info »

R-O-Eye Consulting Group

 

Howard Zonder

Class Year: 1995


e: hzonder@mac.com
More info »

Phoenix NAP

 

Ian McClarty

Class Year: 2014


e: ian@phoenixnap.com
More info »

Modular Mining Systems

 

Eddie Geisel

Class Year: 2014


e: eddie.geisel@global.t-bird.edu
More info »

Wyrmwood Consulting

 

Tina Huesing

Class Year: 1996


e: Tina.Huesing@wyrmwood.com
More info »

Hawaiian Telcom

 

Kathryn Lambert

Class Year: 1985


e: kailualambert@gmail.com
More info »

M3Com of Virginia

M3Com of Virginia

Anne Dellos LeBoutillier

Class Year: 1991


20110 Ashbrook Place

Suite 250

Ashburn, VA 20147


M3Com provides customers a unique and tailored communications solution, ensuring a network design that is directly responsive to international enterprise customers’ “business critical” global connectivity requirements.

t: view phone 1-703-726-9477
f: view fax 1-703-726-9277
w: http://www.m3comva.com
e: anne@m3comva.com
More info »

Master Search & Recruitment

 

Edze Hiemstra

Class Year: 1986


Concertgebouwplein 29

Netherlands, Amsterdam 1071 LM


Master Search is an internationally oriented recruitment boutique fully dedicated to finding top commercial talent in IT world-wide. We coach the career of top notch CXO's in this space and help them find exciting new jobs in this sector.

t: view phone +31654710826
w: http://www.mastersearch.nl
e: Hiemstra@mastersearch.nl
More info »
Found 29 records | Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Go to page:
next
#ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ